Sermons are available by Podcast! (RSS Feed URL at bottom of page for non-iTunes users).
Search iTunes for 'Rochester Church of Christ' under Podcasts or Click Here!


Note: Streaming Video features work best with the Mozilla Firefox browser and Adobe Flash 8 (or newer)!

Remember This?! Stem Cells, Cloning, and Personhood (August 11, 2004) Watch Lesson!

Have comments or suggestions? Contact Me


Title Date Speaker Series Reference Length
Download MP3! Patience and Forebearance
Sun, Aug 22, 2004 Patrick Mead      00:32:30
Download MP3! Life and Death Issues:Part 1
Wed, Aug 18, 2004 Patrick Mead      00:38:05
Download MP3! Humility: Being Honest w/Yourself & God
Sun, Aug 15, 2004 Patrick Mead    Ps 138:6  00:31:06
Watch Lesson! Stem Cells, Cloning and Personhood
Wed, Aug 11, 2004 Patrick Mead      N/A
Download MP3! Compassion: The Heaviest Virtue
Sun, Aug 08, 2004 Patrick Mead      00:45:37
Download MP3! Steadfastness and Endurance
Sun, Aug 01, 2004 John Laster    2 Pet 1:3-11  00:29:55
Download MP3! Self-Control
Sun, Jul 25, 2004 Patrick Mead      00:37:43
Download MP3! Goodness & Godliness
Sun, Jul 18, 2004 Patrick Mead      00:33:12
Download MP3! 3rd Service Q&A:Week 2
Wed, Jul 07, 2004 Various      00:57:06
Download MP3! Christ Formed In Us
Sun, Jul 04, 2004 Patrick Mead      00:35:14
Download MP3! 3rd Service Q&A:Week 1
Wed, Jun 30, 2004 Various      00:51:49
Download MP3! 3rd Service Introduction
Sun, Jun 27, 2004 Patrick Mead      00:42:12
Download MP3! Free from Condemnation in Christ
Sun, Jun 20, 2004 Reinhart Schelert      00:36:22
Download MP3! Who Will Rescue Me?
Sun, Jun 13, 2004 Patrick Mead      00:31:32
Download MP3! Dead to Sin, Alive to Christ
Sun, Jun 06, 2004 Jerry Tallman    Romans 6:12-14  00:38:03
Download MP3! Broken Vessels
Sun, May 23, 2004 David Bland      00:30:54
Page: Next page
1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132 33
Next page
 
  

If Download MP3! or Listen Now! are missing, that format is not available at this time.

Online scripture lookup services provided free by:
Bible Gateway

Download Free iTunes Music Player Now!

All content Copyright © 2001-2017 Rochester Church of Christ.
Hosted by Christian Witness Media Services. Audio RSS. Video RSS.